By deleting your account, all personal data linked to it and giving access to the various services provided by Netatmo and Legrand Home + Applications will be deleted from all our servers.
- Deleting your account implies that you will permanently lose access to all products linked to this account and associated services.
- All cases created in our support with this account will be deleted, including those currently open!
- This process is irreversible.
If you still wish to delete your account, please follow this process:
- Login with the account to delete,
- Click on the "Submit a request" button below,
- Fill the form with all requested details,
- Click on "Submit".
Your account will then be deleted within 30 working days.