In your personal Dropbox, you can find your videos in the Applications /Netatmo folder. They are ordered by the name of your home/Camera and the date (month and year). This folder architecture isused by default and cannot be changed. Every time a video is uploaded it will go in its corresponding folder, which will be created if it does not exist.
You can move, copy or delete your videos on Dropbox. Keep in mindthat the Camera will not re-upload a videothat has already been uploaded once.