Help Center

I want to delete my account, how to proceed?

By deleting your account, all personal data linked to it and giving access to the various services provided by Netatmo and Legrand Home + Applications will be deleted from all our servers.

Attention !

  • Deleting your account implies that you will permanently lose access to all products linked to this account and associated services.
  • All cases created in our support with this account will be deleted, including those currently open!
  • This process is irreversible.

If you still wish to delete your account, please follow this process:

  1. Login with the account to delete,
  2. Click on the "Submit a request" button below,
  3. Fill the form with all requested details,
  4. Click on "Submit".

Your account will then be deleted within 30 working days.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Need more help? Submit a request