Help Center

To which countries can my order be delivered?

The Netatmo e-shop delivers to all countries of the European Union countries, including the UK, Norway, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Iceland, the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.
However, some territories are excluded within these countries for delivery, such as the Balearic and Canary Islands, Ceuta, Melilla, Faroe Islands, Greenland, and other EU territories outside of the European continent.


Was this article helpful?

Need more help? Submit a request