This article explains how to perform a hardware reset of your Radiator Valve ORIGINAL.
You do not need to reset the Thermostat ORIGINAL in the following cases:
Loss of Wi-Fi connection or Wi-Fi reconfiguration
Unexpected heating behavior
To perform a hardware reset:
To reset a Thermostat ORIGINAL:
Press the Home and Away buttons simultaneously for about 10 seconds
A reset animation will be displayed on the product LED,
The Thermostat will then reboot and start searching for a new Thermo Hub
Important:
After reset, all data stored in the Thermostat (pairing with the Thermo Hub and recent data) will be deleted. If you wish to completely delete the data linked to the system, please delete the Thermo Hub in the H+C app
The product must be then reinstalled before use.
Updated