Help Center

How do I reset my Thermo Link ORIGINAL?

This article explains how to reset your Thermo Link ORIGINAL.

You do not need to reset the Thermo Link ORIGINAL in the following cases:

  • Loss of Wi-Fi connection or Wi-Fi reconfiguration

  • Unexpected heating behavior

To perform a hardware reset:

  • Press the Thermo Link button until the Thermo Link LED turns red, then release it.

  • The product will reset and reboot.

  • After rebooting, the LED will start blinking green as the product starts searching for a new Thermo Hub

d0400e2e-bcc5-42cf-82b1-ffde5b135a34 (1).gif

Important:

  • After reset, all data stored in the Thermo Link (pairing with the Thermo Hub and recent data) will be deleted. If you wish to completely delete the data linked to the system, please delete the Thermo Hub in the H+C app

  • The product must then be reinstalled before use.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

Need more help? Submit a request